Stadtbad Neukölln Berlin – Das schönste Bad Europas?

Thanks to the great article Stadtbad Neukölln Berlin – Das schönste Bad Europas? and general searches for beautiful swimming pools in Berlin on Google, I’ve decided that visiting the Stadtbaad Neukölln is a MUST while I’m abroad.

From the article I cited above, are some fantastic photos of the Stadtbaad Neukölln:

The “small” swimming pool

The “big” swimming pool

The spa room

I’ll also see, when I get to Berlin, whether or not I can get a student discount and go spend a weekend in Baden-Baden (which is something on my lifelong bucket list!) Will post an update with my own photos when I visit this pool myself!!!

Leave a Reply

